Board of Directors – 2015

Name Title Email
Jane Sutherland President
Bonnie Ludwick Treasurer
Charlene Basham Secretary
Ed Woten Director
Glenn Gillett Director
Lucille Swope Archivist
Mike Mills Director
Hilda Bain Director
Elaine Watson Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.